ESPN.com: MLB – Braves: Schilling had right idea with Questec

ESPN.com: MLB – Braves: Schilling had right idea with Questec

It just occured to me. Players and managers get fined for criticizing the umpires. That’s part of the big league code.

They don’t, as far as I know, get fined for blaming the computer monitoring service.